Beratung


Herbert Bächli
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 42
h.baechli@baechli.com


Lisa Bächli
Buchhaltung
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 47
l.baechli@baechli.com


Andrea Marti
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 48
verkauf@baechli.com 
a.marti@baechli.com

 

 

 

Flavio Waibel
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 40 
verkauf@baechli.com
f.waibel@baechli.com

 

 


Frank Hanisch
Forschung und Entwicklung 
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 46
f.hanisch@baechli.com


Mathias Haak
Forschung und Entwicklung
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 44
m.haak@baechli.com


Fabian Ziegler
Entwicklung und Konstruktion 
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 53
f.ziegler@baechli.com


Marco Zemp
Einkauf 
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 43
einkauf@baechli.com
m.zemp@baechli.com



Daniel Bächli
Produktion 
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 54
d.baechli@baechli.com


Peter Flühler
stellvertretender Produktionsleiter
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 55
p.fluehler@baechli.com


Jennifer Bächli 
Marketing
Tel. +41 (0)41 329 80 49
j.baechli@baechli.com