Disclaimer

Data protection

Any personal and business data submitted by users of this website is disclosed on a strictly voluntary basis.

 

Name and contact details

The controller responsible for the website www.baechli.com is Bächli AG and can be contacted at:

Bächli AG, Rainacherstrasse 12, 6012 Obernau

Telephone: +41 41 320 32 00,

Fax: +41 41 329 80 41

Email: info@baechli.com

Website: www.baechli.com

 

Data processing

We will process your personal data to perform our contractual obligations and for the purposes stated in this Data Protection Statement. Your personal data will not be disclosed to third parties for any purposes other than those disclosed in this document. We will warrant an adequate level of data protection for any data transmitted to a foreign country. We will only disclose your personal data to third parties if:

• you have given your express consent to such disclosure,

• the data processing is necessary to perform a legal obligation,

• the data processing is necessary to perform a contract with you.

You may at any time ask us to provide you with information about your data stored by us, to correct your data or to request their deletion.

 

Deletion of data

We observe the principles of data prevention and data minimisation. We observe the statutory retention period for your data.

Your visit to our website may cause the following data to be stored by us:

 

Cookies

Cookies assist us in making your visit to our website easier and more convenient, as well as enabling you to quickly find what you are looking for. Cookies are small text files that are automatically saved on your computer's hard drive by your web browser when you visit our website. You may change your browser settings to prevent the installation of cookies at any time, or configure it to display a warning before accepting a cookie. This allows you to control whether and which cookies are accepted or rejected.

You may object to the use of cookies used for audience measurement and advertising purposes by visiting the deactivation page provided by the Network Advertising Initiative (optout.networkadvertising.org), the corresponding US website (www.aboutads.info), or the European website (www.youronlinechoices.com).

 

Use of Google Analytics

The website www.baechli.com makes use of Google Analytics, an advertising analysis service provided by Google Inc (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are small text files that are saved on your computer and allow us to analyse your use of our website. The information generated by the cookie relating to your use of our website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to analyse your use of our website, to compile reports about website activities for the website operator, and to provide other services associated with your use of our website or the Internet in general. Google may also disclose this information to third parties if it is required to do so under a statutory provision, or to the extent that the data is processed by a third party as part of a contract with Google. Google will never merge your IP address with other data. By using this website, you consent to the processing of your personal data collected by Google in the manner and for the purposes stated above.

We also use Google Analytics to analyse data from double-click cookies and AdWords for statistical purposes. You can change the settings in the advertising content manager (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated?hl=en) if you prefer your personal data not to be used for these purposes.

Google and our company have entered into a data processing agreement and fully comply with the strict requirements imposed by the German data protection authorities for the use of Google Analytics.

Information about the third-party provider: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Terms of Use: www.google.com/terms, Data Protection Overview: www.google.com/privacy, Data Protection Statement: www.google.de/policies.

 

Use of Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps to display geographic information. The use of Google Maps entails Google collecting, processing and using data about the use of the map functions by website users.

Address of the service provider and URL for the Data Protection Statement: Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountainview, California 94043, USA; www.google.com/policies/privacy.

 

Use of online forms

Our website provides an online form that can be used to contact us electronically. If you choose to contact us using this form, the data you enter in the form will be transmitted to us. You declare your consent to the processing of this data by submitting the form. We will temporarily store the information disclosed to us for the purpose of processing your inquiry and any follow-up questions.

 

Youtube videos

We use YouTube videos on our website and in Mailchimp. The operator of the corresponding plug-in is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. If you visit a page with a Youtube plug-in, your browser will automatically establish a connection with the Youtube server. You can prevent this by logging out of your Youtube account before visiting the respective webpage.

 

Newsletter

We offer our customers and business partners the opportunity to stay informed by receiving our newsletter. The necessary contact details (company name, last name, first name, email address) were provided by you during earlier contacts between us.

The newsletter is mailed out using “MailChimp”, a newsletter mailing platform provided by US-based company Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

The email addresses of our newsletter recipients and their additional data as described in this Data Protection Statement will be stored on MailChimp servers in the USA. MailChimp will use this information to mail out the newsletter and analyse this process for us.

DMailChimp may also use this data to optimise and/or improve its services, e.g. for any technical optimisation of the mailing process and the visual presentation of the newsletter. However, MailChimp will not use our newsletter recipients’ data to contact them for purposes unrelated to our newsletter or to disclose these to third parties.

MailChimp is certified under the US-EU data protection agreement “Privacy Shield” and has committed to observing the data protection requirements under EU law.

 

Statistical analysis of newsletters

The statistical analysis also includes an assessment of whether recipients have opened the newsletters, when they were opened and which links were clicked on. For technical reasons, this information can be linked to the individual newsletter recipients, but neither our company nor MailChimp have any intention of conducting any kind of surveillance of individual users.

These analyses simply allow us to learn about the reading habits of our users and to better adapt our content to them.

 

Unsubscribing from the newsletter

You may unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. Unsubscribing will at the same time revoke your consent to receive communications from MailChimp and your consent to the statistical analyses. To unsubscribe from the newsletter, please use the link provided at the end of each newsletter.

 

Amendments to our Data Protection Statement

We reserve the right to amend this Data Protection Statement as required in order to ensure that it reflects the current legal requirements at all times. Your next visit to our website will then be governed by the new Data Protection Statement.

 

Kriens, 20th of June. 2018

EmpoweringTransformation

Disclaimer

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf freiwilliger Basis.

 

Name und Kontaktdaten

Der Verantwortliche der Website www.baechli.com ist die Bächli AG mit den folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Bächli AG, Rainacherstrasse 12, 6012 Obernau

Telefon: +41 41 320 32 00,

Fax: +41 41 329 80 41

E-Mail: info@baechli.com

Website: www.baechli.com

 

Datenverarbeitung

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Vertragserfüllung und zu den in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Zwecken. Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den genannten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Sollten die Daten ins Ausland gelangen, so wird angemessener Datenschutz gewährleistet. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

• Sie Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,

• die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist,

• die Verarbeitung zur Abwicklung eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich ist,

Sie haben jeder Zeit das Recht Auskunft über die von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen, Korrekturen an zu geben oder deren Löschung zu fordern.

 

Löschung der Daten

Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Die von Gesetzgeber vorgesehene Speicherfirst der Daten wird eingehalten.

Durch Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website können folgende Daten gespeichert werden:

 

Cookies

Cookies helfen, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website einfacher, angenehmer und sinnvoller zu gestalten. Sie sind Informationsdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser automatisch auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers speichert, wenn Sie unsere Internetseite besuchen. Durch entsprechende Konfiguration Ihres Browsers können Sie die Installation von Cookies jederzeit unterbinden oder sich vor der Annahme eines Cookies eine Warnung anzeigen lassen und so selbst bestimmen, ob Sie Cookies zulassen wollen oder nicht.

Sie können dem Einsatz von Cookies, die der Reichweitenmessung und Werbezwecken dienen, über die Deaktivierungsseite der Netzwerkwerbeinitiative (optout.networkadvertising.org) und zusätzlich die US-amerikanische Webseite (www.aboutads.info) oder die europäische Webseite (www.youronlinechoices.com) widersprechen.

 

Verwendung von Google Analytics

Die Website www.baechli.com benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet «Cookies», Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten in Verbindung bringen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics ausserdem, um Daten aus Double-Click-Cookie und auch AdWords zu statistischen Zwecken auszuwerten. Sollten Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie dies über den Anzeigenvorgaben-Manager (http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=de) deaktivieren.

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Nutzerbedingungen: www.google.com/terms, Übersicht zum Datenschutz: www.google.com/privacy, sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: www.google.de/policies.

 

Verwendung von Google Maps

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Maps, um geographische Informationen darzustellen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google Daten über die Nutzung der Kartenfunktionen durch Besucher erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt.

Adressen der jeweiligen Anbieter und URL mit deren Datenschutzhinweisen: Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountainview, California 94043, USA; www.google.com/policies/privacy.

 

Formular

Auf unserer Webseite ist ein Formular vorhanden, welches für die elektronische Kontaktaufnahme genutzt werden kann. Wenn Sie als Nutzer diese Möglichkeit wahrnehmen möchten, so werden die in der Eingabemaske eingegeben Daten an uns übermittelt. Für die Verarbeitung der Daten wird im Rahmen des Absendevorgangs Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt. Die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage, sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen vorübergehend gespeichert.

 

Youtube-Videos

Auf der Webseite und bei Mailchimp verwenden wir Youtube-Videos. Betreiber der entsprechenden Plugins ist YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine Seite mit dem Youtube-Plugin besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von Youtube hergestellt. Dies verhindern Sie, indem Sie sich vorher aus Ihrem Youtube-Account ausloggen.

 

Newsletter

Wir nutzen die Möglichkeit unsere Ansprechpartner per Newsletter zu informieren. Ihre Kontaktdaten (Firmenname, Name, Vorname, Email) haben Sie uns in vorhergehenden Kontaktaufnahmen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Der Versand unseres Newsletter erfolgt mittels „MailChimp“, einer Newsletterversandplattform des US-Anbieters Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

Die E-Mail-Adressen unserer Newsletterempfänger, sowie auch deren weitere, im Rahmen dieser Hinweise beschriebenen Daten werden auf den Servern von MailChimp in den USA gespeichert. MailChimp verwendet diese Informationen zum Versand und zur Auswertung der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag.

Des Weiteren kann MailChimp nach eigenen Informationen diese Daten zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, zum Beispiel zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter. MailChimp nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletterempfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder an Dritte weiterzugeben.

MailChimp ist unter dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen «Privacy Shield» zertifiziert und verpflichtet sich damit, die EU-Datenschutzvorgaben einzuhalten.

 

Statistische Erhebung und Analysen der Newsletter

Zu den statistischen Erhebungen gehört ebenfalls die Feststellung, ob die Newsletter geöffnet werden, wann sie geöffnet werden und welche Links geklickt werden. Diese Informationen können aus technischen Gründen zwar den einzelnen Newsletterempfängern zugeordnet werden, es ist jedoch weder unser Bestreben noch das von MailChimp, einzelne Nutzer zu beobachten.

Die Auswertungen dienen uns dazu, die Lesegewohnheiten unserer Nutzer zu erkennen und unsere Inhalte besser anzupassen.

 

Kündigung des Newsletters

Sie können den Empfang unseres Newsletters jederzeit künden. Damit erlöschen gleichzeitig Ihre Einwilligung in dessen Versand via MailChimp und die statistischen Analysen. Einen Link zur Kündigung des Newsletters finden Sie am Ende eines jeden Newsletters.

 

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Kriens, 20. Juni. 2018